Future Innovators

Future innovator teams that have qualified have been invited to the National Finals

#	Team Name	School/Club	Coach	Age Group
Q	Kargo Vault	Curro Helderwyk	Anais Kasselman	Elementary
Q	The Cruisers	Parklands College	Julia Holliday	Elementary
Q	Swoo=oosh!	Bryanston Parallel Medium School (BPMS)	Ludwig Ehrke	Junior
Q	Lazers	De Waveren primary school	Abdullah Harris	Junior
Q	LiBot	Helderwyk	Anais Kasselman	Junior
Q	Manburger helper	Deutsche Internationale Schule Johannesburg	Shazia Labhadur	Senior
Q	Emperor Bamhurge	Deutsche Internationale Schule Johannesburg	Shazia Labhadur	Senior
Q	Cow Tipping Dwarv	Deutsche Internationale Schule Johannesburg	Shazia Labhadur	Senior
Q	Eco Innovators	Greenside High School	Melusi Shezi	Senior
Q		Tersia King Learning Ax=cademy		Senior
Teams above this line have qualified for the National Final				
DNQ	The Patriots	Erica Primary School	Vernon Petersen	Elementary
DNQ	The Warriors	Erica Primary School	Haneefah Noordien	Elementary
DNQ	THE TROJANS	Erica Primary School	Kaylin Phyfer	Junior
DNQ	The Prodigies	Erica Primary School	Haneefah Noordien	Junior
DNQ	Spartans	Erica Primary School	Vernon Petersen	Junior